AFC Media Release

For immediate release

Friday, April 26, 2019

AFC congratulates Mathoo and Ward on appointment as Members of Parliament

The Alliance For Change congratulates newly sworn in Members of Parliament Donna Mathoo and Reynard Ward who replaced, in the National Assembly, Carl Greenidge and Dominic Gaskin respectively.

The party also congratulates A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) new MPs Mervyn Williams and Tabitha Sarabo-Halley who replaced Joseph Harmon and Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine respectively.

Mathoo and Ward are both executive members of the AFC Regional Management Committee for Region 6. Mathoo is the Manager of National Communications Network (NCN) New Amsterdam Branch while Ward is a trained agriculture specialist and is actively engaged in farming.